[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
Contact RFP

Captcha
 
* Required Fields
Click Here to have one of our event experts contact you!
By submitting this form your personal information may be used by Proof of the Pudding to contact you with newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other information that may be of interest to you.

Company Directory

  • Office Administrator

    Krystine Maas

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    kmaas@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Ben Witte

    Vice President/Operations

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    bwitte@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Vagn Nielsen

    Corporate Executive Chef

    Phone - 404-898-1741
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    vnielsen@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Employment

    Proof of the Pudding

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1747
    employment@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Phil Noyes

    Chairmen & CEO

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    pnoyes@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Larry Larsen

    Assistant Vice President of Operations

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    llarsen@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Dina Iglesias

    Director of Sales and Marketing

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    dbiondo@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Adam Noyes

    President

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    adam.noyes@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Janice Wilmer

    Creative and Design Director

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    jwilmer@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Guy Thomson

    Proof Ambassador

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    gthomson@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318
  • Pete Weikel

    Regional Director of Premium Seating

    Phone - 913-424-7168
    pweikel@proofpudding.com
    1175 Chattahoochee Avenue NW, Building A, Atlanta, Georgia 30318

Venue Contacts