[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
Contact RFP

Captcha
 
* Required Fields
Click Here to have one of our event experts contact you!

Company Directory

  • Sales Inquiries

    Megan Sibaja

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    frontdesk@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Ben Witte

    Vice President/Operations

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    bwitte@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Vagn Nielsen

    Corporate Executive Chef

    Phone - 404-898-1741
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    vnielsen@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Employment

    Proof of the Pudding

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1747
    employment@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Dr Atlanta, GA 30324
  • Phil Noyes

    Chairmen & CEO

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    pnoyes@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Larry Larsen

    Assistant Vice President of Operations

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    llarsen@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Dina Biondo

    Director of Sales and Marketing

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    dbiondo@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Laurie Smith

    General Manager

    Off-Premise Division
    Phone - 404-892-2359
    lsmith@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Adam Noyes

    President

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    adam.noyes@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Janice Wilmer

    Creative and Design Director

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    jwilmer@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

  • Guy Thomson

    Proof Ambassador

    Phone - 404-892-2359
    Fax - 404-898-1753
    gthomson@proofpudding.com
    2033 Monroe Drive Atlanta, GA 30324

Venue Contacts